Members Of Nasarawa State Executive Council Takes Oath Tomorrow

By Our Reporter

Nasarawa State Governor, Engineer Abdullahi Sule will tomorrow (Friday) swear in the 15 designated commissioners as members of the state executive council.

This was disclosed in a statement issued by the Secretary to the State Government (SSG), Ahmed Aliyu Tijjani on Thursday.

According to the statement, the Governor will also swear in newly appointed Special Advisers and members of the Local Government Service Commission, as well as inaugurate the reconstituted governing board of the Muslim and Christian Pilgrims Welfare Boards.

It added that the ceremony is scheduled to hold by 10 am at the City Hall, Shendam road, Lafia.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s