Corrigendum: Re-Nasarawa PDP Crisis Linked To 2023

In the background to our story titled “Nasarawa PDP crisis linked to 2023”, we stated that the party currently has two members in the State House of Assembly. We have since confirmed that it actually has seven. They are as listed below

Kokona West Constituency – Hon. Danladi Jatau (Minority Leader)
Gitata/ karu – Hon. David Maiyaki
Akwanga East – Hon. Samuel Tsabe.
Nasarawa Eggon West – Hon. Ebel B. Yakubu.

Obi 1 Hon. (Dr) Peter Akwe.
Obi 2 Hon. Iliya Zhekaba

Doma South Hon. John Oseu.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s